Solomon Wasser

Email: spwasser@research.haifa.ac.il

Phone: +972-4-8288768

 

Abraham B. Korol

Email: korol@evo.haifa.ac.il

Phone: +972-53-9353166

Webpage

 

Gadi Katzir

Email: katgad@gmail.com

Phone: +972-54-5743019

 

Alexander Bolshoy

Email: bolshoy@evo.haifa.ac.il

Phone: +972-58-5214-038

 

Amots Dafni

Email: amots.dafni@gmail.com

Phone: +972-54-6391224

 

Leonid Brodsky

Email: mbrodsky@actcom.net.il

Phone: +972-4-8254480

 

Giora Heth

Email: heth@research.haifa.ac.il

Phone: +972-4-8240447

  

Close Menu